Skip to content ↓

Greenfield School

Staff

Headmistress

Mrs Tania Botting B.Ed M.Ed

tbotting@greenfield.surrey.sch.uk

 

Senior Leadership Team

 

Mr. David Brown BSc (Hons) GTP

Deputy Head

dbrown@greenfield.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs. Alison Butler BA(Ed) Hons

Head of Communication and Computing

abutler@greenfield.surrey.sch.uk

Mr. William Gudgeon BA (Hons) QTS

Head of Pastoral,   Head of Maths, Year 5 Teacher

wgudgeon@greenfield.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs. Jan Hardy BA (Hons) EY ED DPLA

Head of Early Years

jhardy@greenfield.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs. Sharon Maher  BSC (Hons) GTP MBA

Assistant Head,  Year 6 Teacher

smaher@greenfield.surrey.sch.uk

Mr. Tim Roads ACIB, ACMP

Bursar and Clerk to the Governors

troads@greenfield.surrey.sch.uk

     

Pre-Prep Department

   

Mrs. Lucy Bunyan BA(Hons), GTP

Reception Class Teacher/ Deputy Head of Pre-Prep

lbunyan@greenfield.surrey.sch.uk

Miss. Gemma Collins BA Early Years and Childcare Education

Pre-Prep Teacher - Owls Class

gcollins@greenfield.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs. Mia Evans BA (Hons), PGCE Pre-Prep Teacher - Red Robins mevans@greenfield.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs. Rebecca Rogers

Pre-Prep Teacher - Orange Robins

rrogers@greenfield.surrey.sch.uk

     

Teaching Staff

   
Miss. Lydia Botting Bsc (Hons) PGCE Student Teacher lbotting@greenfield.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs. Jennifer Butcher BEd (Hons)

Head of Religious Education and Design Technology

jbutcher@greenfield.surrey.sch.uk

Mr. Lee Cooke BA (Hons) PE Teacher, Teaching Assistant lcooke@greenfield.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs. Tina Cooke BA (Hons) EYFD QTS

Lower School Co-ordinator, Year 2 Teacher

tcooke@greenfield.surrey.sch.uk

Mr. Jeremy Davies BMus (Hons)

Assistant Director of Music

jdavies@greenfield.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs. Eva Estrany MA MCIL QTS Spanish Teacher eestrany@greenfield.surrey.sch.uk

Miss. Angela Haley BA (Hons) PGCE MA Ed

Head of PE

ahaley@greenfield.surrey.sch.uk

Mr. Peter Lovejoy  BEd with Art (Hons)

Head of Science,  Year 3 Teacher

plovejoy@greenfield.surrey.sch.uk

Madame Margherita Lupi  BA (Hons)

Head of Modern Foreign Languages, French Teacher

mlupi@greenfield.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs. Melanie McIntyre  BEd (Hons)

Head of English

mmcintyre@greenfield.surrey.sch.uk

Miss. Sophie Pullen BA (Hons) PGCE with QTS

Head of Geography, Year 1 Teacher,

spullen@greenfield.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs. Elizabeth Reeve  BA(Hons), LTCL, Dip ABRSM Director of Music breeve@greenfield.surrey.sch.uk

Ms. Hester Steenekamp  HDF QTS

Head of Art

hsteenekamp@greenfield.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs. Julie Tzivandiou  BA (Hons) MA Ed

Head of History and PSHE,  Year 4 Teacher

jtzivanidou@greenfield.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs. Elise Veale Learning Support Teacher eveale@greenfield.surrey.sch.uk
     

Teaching Assistants

   

Mrs. Victoria Campbell BSc (Hons) MSc NOCQ3

Learning Enrichment – Assistant SENCo

vcampbell@greenfield.surrey.sch.uk

Miss. Ashleigh Chalmers BA (Hons)

Early Years Teaching Assistant, Wrap Around Care

Please contact via School Office

Miss. Yvonne Cheung BA (Hons) Early Childhood Studies

Early Years Teaching Assistant and Play Leader

Please contact via School Office

Miss. Louise Gamble  EYFD

Early Years Teaching Assistant

Please contact via School Office

Mr. Benjamin Jennings Upper School Teaching Assistant and Games Coach Please contact via School Office

Mrs. Jayne Kettlewell

KS2 Teaching Assistant

Please contact via School Office

Mrs. Grianne Sharkey HSE First Aid at Work

KS1/2 Teaching Assistant

Please contact via School Office

Mrs. Pauline Simmons

KS1/2 Teaching Assistant, Wrap Around Care, Library

Please contact via School Office

Mrs. Karen Smith

KS1 Teaching Assistant

Please contact via School Office

Mrs. Hayley Shepherd

Early Years Teaching Assistant, Breakfast Club

Please contact via School Office

Mr. Peter Szabo

Early Years Teaching Assistant, Games Coach, Wrap Around Care

Please contact via School Office

Mrs. Rosie Weighill

KS1 Teaching Assistant

Please contact via School Office

Mrs Christine Uddin

Early Years Teaching Assistant

Please contact via School Office

     

Visiting Staff

   

Mrs. Christina Beale

Classical Guitar

 

Mrs. Jennifer Brockless LRAM GRSM

Singing

 

Mr. Matthew Dean BA Hons (Music ND, Music)

Drums

 

Mrs. Deborah Fink  BA CTEFL

Strings

 

Mr. Victor Guilder LRSM LTcl(TD)

Brass

 

Mrs. Catherine Lewis  LCDD RAD

Dance

 

Mrs. Samantha Skillcorn

Judo

 

Mr. Vince Skillcorn

Judo

 
Ketsy's Young Magicians

Magic Club

 

Mr. Angus James

Chess

 
Mrs. Sarah-Anne Pountney Zumba and Streetdance  
     

 

Administration

 

Mrs. Emma Charlton

Receptionist

schooloffice@greenfield.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs. Sarah Close

Receptionist

schooloffice@greenfield.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs. Sophie Corbyn Finance Officer scorbyn@greenfield.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs. Wendy Jarvis

Bursar’s Assistant

wjarvis@greenfield.surrey.sch.uk

Miss Alice Pepe BA(Hons)

PA to the Headmistress and Bursar

Registrar

apepe@greenfield.surrey.sch.uk

Mr. Richard Lewsza

Caretaker/Cleaning and maintenance

Please contact via School Office

Mrs. Angela Lewsza

Cleaning and maintenance

Please contact via School Office

Mr. Tomasz Scipior

Gardener and general maintenance

Please contact via School Office