Skip to content ↓

Greenfield School

Leadership Team

Headmistress

Mrs Tania Botting B.Ed M.Ed

tbotting@greenfield.surrey.sch.uk

 

Senior Leadership Team

 

Mr. David Brown BSc (Hons) GTP

Deputy Head

dbrown@greenfield.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs. Alison Butler BA(Ed) Hons

Head of Communication and Computing

abutler@greenfield.surrey.sch.uk

Mr. William Gudgeon BA (Hons) QTS

Assistant Head,  Year 6 Teacher

wgudgeon@greenfield.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs. Jan Hardy BA (Hons) EY ED DPLA

Head of Early Years

jhardy@greenfield.surrey.sch.uk

Mr. Tim Roads ACIB, ACMP

Bursar and Clerk to the Governors

troads@greenfield.surrey.sch.uk

Mr. Sachin Sukhdeo BSc (Hons), Dip Sec Ed Head of Pastoral,   Head of Maths, Year 5 Teacher ssukhdeo@greenfield.surrey.sch.uk