Skip to content ↓

Greenfield School

Sports Fixtures and Results

Cricket

Date Team Opponent Location Time Score Report
Wednesday 15th May U11B Lanesborough Away 2.15pm    
Thursday 18th May U11 Girls WASPS (TBC) Old Woking CC 12 noon    
Wednesday 7th June U11A Lanesborough Home 1pm Won Report
Thursday 8th June U10 WASPS (TBC) Old Woking CC 12 noon

 

 

Thursday 8th June U8/9 Ripley Court Away 1.30pm    
Wednesday 28th June U11 Lyndhurst Away 1.30pm    

Rounders

Date Team Opponent Location Time Score Report
Wednesday 17th May U10 Ripley Court Away 2pm    
Wednesday 7th June U10/11 Barfield Away 1.30pm    
Thursday 15th June U8/9 Longacre (tbc) Away 2pm    
Wednesday 28th June U11 Lyndhurst Away 1.30pm    
Wednesday 5th July U11 Ripley Court Away 2pm    
Thursday 6th July U9 Ripley Court TBC TBC    

Other

Date Event Team Hosts Location Time Report
Friday 5th May Football U7 Tournament Greenfield

WLC

1.30pm  
Friday 12th May Swimming All Ages Greenfield Pool in the Park 1.30pm  
Wednesday 21st June Greenfield Challenge U10 & U11 Greenfield Home 1.30pm  
Thursday 22nd June Multi Skills Year One Ripley Court Away 9 am  

Finding a sports venue:

Our home cricket pitch is at Westfield Cricket Club (GU22 9QJ).  We also play our home rounders matches at the same location.

The following postcodes have been taken from the opposing school's website. Please contact the approriate school directly if you require more detailed directions.

Barfield - GU10 1PB

Claremont Fan Court - KT10 9HZ

Coworth-Flexlands - GU24 8TE

Lanesborough- GU1 2EL

Longacre - GU5 0NQ

Lyndhurst - GU15 3NE

Ripley Court - GU23 6NE

Woodcote House - GU20 6PF