Skip to content ↓

Greenfield School

Sports Fixtures and Results

Football

Date Team Opponent Location Time Score Report
Wednesday 13th September U10/U11 Claremont Fan Court Away 2.15pm

U10 won 6-1

U11 won 6-1

 
Friday 15th September U9 Woodcote House TBC 1.30pm Cancelled  
Friday 22nd September U9 Cranleigh Tournament Away 11.30am

n/a

Report
Saturday 23rd September U7 Lanesborough Tournament Away 11am Tournament Winners Report
Wednesday 27th September U10/U11 ISL, Surrey Home 2pm

U10 win for GFS

U11 win for GFS

U10 Report
Thursday 28th September U9 Ripley Court Away 1.30pm

As won 3-2

Bs lost 6-2

Cs lost 6-0

 

Thursday 12th October U9 A & B Longacre Away 1.30pm

As won 5-1

Bs lost 2-1

 
  U9 C Longacre Home 1.30pm TBC  
Friday 13th October U7 Greenfield Football Festival Home 12.30pm Tournament Winners  
Wednesday 18th October U11 Ripley Court Home 1.30pm

As won 6-5

Bs lost

Cs lost

 
Wednesday 8th November U11 Lyndhurst Home 1.30pm

As won 16-15

Bs won 13-1

Report

Report

Thursday 9th November U9 ISL Home 2pm U9s won 8-4  
Friday 10th November U7 Longacre Tournament Away 2pm Tournament Winners Report
Wednesday 15th November U11 Barfield Away 1.30pm    
Thursday 16th November U9 Barfield Away 2pm

As won 3-1

Bs won 2-0

 
Wednesday 22nd November U11 Greenfield Football Festival Home 12.30pm    
Thursday 23rd November U9C St Andrews Away 2pm    
Wednesday 29th November U11 ISL Away 2.30pm    
Thursday 30th November U9 Greenfield Football Festival Home 12.30pm    

Netball

Date Team Opponent Location Time Score Report
Wednesday 20th September U11 Barfield Away 1.30pm

As won 10 -5

Bs lost 5-3

Report
Wednesday 27th September U11 ISL, Surrey Home 2.30pm Win for GFS  
Thursday 28th September U8/9 Ripley Court Away 1.30pm 1-1  
Wednesday 4th October U11 Ripley Court Away 1.30pm    
Thursday 12th October U9 Longacre Away 1.30pm Won 5-1  
Wednesday 18th October U11 Coworth-Flexlands Away 1.30pm    
Thursday 19th October U9 Coworth-Flexlands TBC TBC    
Wednesday 8th November U11 Lyndhurst Home 1.30pm

As won 8-3

Bs won 9-2

Report
Thursday 9th November U9 Barfield Barfield 1.30pm

As lost 7-0

Bs won 2-0

 
Wednesday 15th November U11 ISL Home 2pm    
Thursday 16th November U9 ISL Home 2pm    
Friday 8th December U7 Coworth-Flexlands TBC TBC    

Other

Date Event Team Hosts Location Time Report
Friday 22nd September Aqua-thlon U11 Ripley Court Away 2pm  
Monday 2nd October Cross Country All Ages Ripley Court Away 1.30pm  
Thursday 5th October Endball U8/U9 Coworth-Flexlands Away 1.30pm  
Friday 24th November Endball U7 Barfield TBC TBC  
Wednesday 6th December Challenge Match U11 Barfield Away 2pm  
Thursday 7th December Challenge Match U9 Barfield Away 2pm  

Finding a sports venue:

Our home football ground is at Woking Leisure Centre.  Home netball games take place onsite.

The following postcodes have been taken from the opposing school's website. Please contact the approriate school directly if you require more detailed directions.

Barfield - GU10 1PB

Claremont Fan Court - KT10 9HZ

Coworth-Flexlands - GU24 8TE

ISL - GU22 8HY

Lanesborough- GU1 2EL

Longacre - GU5 0NQ

Lyndhurst - GU15 3NE

Ripley Court - GU23 6NE

Woodcote House - GU20 6PF