Skip to content ↓

Greenfield School

Leadership and Governance

Senior Leadership Team

Mrs. Tania Botting M.Ed B.Ed

Headmistress

tbotting@greenfield.surrey.sch.uk
Ms. Meg Gardiner Boiling MA (Cantab) Graduate LLB (Hons)  Bursar and Clerk to the Governors bursar@greenfield.surrey.sch.uk

Mr. David Brown BSc (Hons) GTP M.Ed

Deputy Head

dbrown@greenfield.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs. Lucy Bunyan BA (Hons), GTP

Head of Pre-Prep

DDSL

lbunyan@greenfield.surrey.sch.uk

Ms. Danielle Griffiths BA (Hons) with QTS

Assistant Head

Head of Upper School

dgriffiths@greenfield.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs. Beth Snowden-Brown BA(Hons), LTCL, Dip ABRSM

Assistant Head

Head of Middle School

DSL

breeve@greenfield.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs. Hannah Shaw BA (Hons) with QTS 

Assistant Head of Pre-Prep

DDSL

hshaw@greenfield.surrey.sch.uk

Miss Lydia Botting BSc PGCE

Head of Learning Enrichment (SENDCo)

DDSL

lbotting@greenfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs. Alice Pepe BA (Hons) Head of Admissions and Marketing apepe@greenfield.surrey.sch.uk

Little School Management Team

Mrs. Julie Swords

Nursery Manager

DSL

 jswords@greenfield.surrey.sch.uk
Miss Helen Sproston

Deputy Nursery Manager

DDSL

hsproston@greenfield.surrey.sch.uk

Governing Body

Mrs Janet Day Chair of Governors
Mr Nick Phillips Deputy Chair (Solicitor)

Miss Lauren Moors

Governor
Mr Neil Blagden Governor
Mrs Madelene Cook Governor
Rev Nick Hutchinson Governor
Mrs Charlotte Beckett Governor
Mrs Jill Denyer Governor
Mr Irfan Latif Governor
Mrs Tania Botting Headmistress
Ms Meg Gardiner Boiling Bursar and Clerk to the Governors

Governors can be contacted through the Clerk to the Governing Body – bursar@greenfield.surrey.sch.uk.

 

Learn More Meet Our Headmistress Make An Enquiry

 


Related Articles

Our Journey to Prep School of the Year

Our Journey to Prep School of the Year The last time we travelled to the TES Awards the trains were cancelled due to snowfall. Admittedly that was February 2019, but the journey to the TES Awards 2022 could not have been more different – and we don’t just mean the weather.

 

Mrs Botting's Meet the Teacher Speech

Mrs Botting's Meet the Teacher Speech If you missed Meet the Teacher evening you can read Mrs Botting's speech here:

 

Back To Top