Skip to content ↓

Greenfield School

Leadership and Governance

Senior Leadership Team

Mrs. Tania Botting M.Ed B.Ed

Ms. Meg Gardiner MA (Cantab) Graduate LLB (Hons)  Bursar and Clerk to the Governors

Mr. David Brown BSc (Hons) GTP M.Ed

Deputy Head

Mrs. Lucy Bunyan BA (Hons), GTP

Head of Pre-Prep


Ms. Danielle Griffiths BA (Hons) with QTS

Assistant Head

Head of Upper School

Mrs. Beth Snowden-Brown BA(Hons), LTCL, Dip ABRSM

Assistant Head

Head of Middle School


Mrs. Hannah Shaw BA (Hons) with QTS 

Assistant Head of Pre-Prep


Miss Lydia Botting BSc PGCE

Head of Learning Enrichment (SENDCo)

Mrs. Alice Pepe BA (Hons) Head of Admissions and Marketing

Little School Management Team

Mrs. Julie Swords

Nursery Manager

Miss Helen Sproston

Deputy Nursery Manager


Governing Body

Mrs Janet Day Chair of Governors
Mr Nick Phillips Deputy Chair (Solicitor)

Mrs Lauren Moors

Mr Neil Blagden Governor
Mrs Madelene Cook Governor
Mr Mark Hoskins Governor
Rev Nick Hutchinson Governor
Mrs Charlotte Beckett Governor
Mrs Jill Denyer Governor
Mr Irfan Latif Governor
Mrs Tania Botting Headmistress
Ms Meg Gardiner Bursar and Clerk to the Governors


Learn More