Skip to content ↓

Greenfield School

Leadership and Governance

Senior Leadership Team

Mrs. Tania Botting B.Ed M.Ed 

Headmistress

tbotting@greenfield.surrey.sch.uk

Mr. David Brown BSc (Hons) GTP M.Ed

Deputy Head

dbrown@greenfield.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs. Lucy Bunyan BA (Hons) GTP

Head of Pre-Prep

lbunyan@greenfield.surrey.sch.uk

Mr. William Gudgeon BA (Hons) QTS M.Ed

Assistant Head,  Year 6 Teacher

wgudgeon@greenfield.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs. Alice Pepe BA (Hons) Head of Admissions and Marketing apepe@greenfield.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs. Fiona Poole MA

Bursar and Clerk to the Governors

fpoole@greenfield.surrey.sch.uk

Governing Body

Chair of Governors

Mrs Janet Day

c/o Greenfield School

Brooklyn Road

Woking

Surrey

GU22 7TP

Headmistress

Mrs Tania Botting

 

Bursar and Clerk to the Governors

Mrs. Fiona Poole

Deputy Chair

Mrs Kathryn Tyson

Deputy Chair (Solicitor)

Mr Nick Phillips

Governor

Mrs Charlotte Beckett

Governor

Revd Mark Wallace

Governor

Mrs Jillian Denyer

Governor

Mr John Attwater

Governor

Mr Mark Hoskins

Governor

Mr Craig Astfalck

Governor

Mrs Madelene Cook