Skip to content ↓

Greenfield School

Leadership and Governance

Senior Leadership Team

Mrs. Tania Botting B.Ed M.Ed 

Headmistress

tbotting@greenfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mr Brandon Ashton  Bursar and Clerk to the Governors bashton@greenfield.surrey.sch.uk

Mr. David Brown BSc (Hons) GTP M.Ed

Deputy Head

dbrown@greenfield.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs. Lucy Bunyan BA (Hons) GTP

Head of Pre-Prep

lbunyan@greenfield.surrey.sch.uk

Mr. William Gudgeon BA (Hons) QTS M.Ed

Assistant Head and DSL

wgudgeon@greenfield.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs. Alice Pepe BA (Hons) Head of Admissions and Marketing apepe@greenfield.surrey.sch.uk

Governing Body

Mrs Janet Day Chair of Governors

 

Mrs Kathryn Tyson

Deputy Chair of Governors
Mr Nick Phillips Deputy Chair (Solicitor)
Mrs Madelene Cook Governor
Mr Mark Hoskins Governor
Rev. Mark Wallace Governor
Mrs Charlotte Beckett Governor
Mrs Jill Denyer Governor
Mr Irfan Latif Governor
Mrs Tania Botting Headmistress
Mr Brandon Ashton Bursar and Clerk to the Governors