Skip to content ↓

Greenfield School

Leadership and Governance

Senior Leadership Team

Mrs. Tania Botting B.Ed M.Ed 

Headmistress

tbotting@greenfield.surrey.sch.uk
Ms. Meg Gardiner MA (Cantab) Graduate LLB (Hons)  Bursar and Clerk to the Governors bursar@greenfield.surrey.sch.uk

Mr. David Brown BSc (Hons) GTP M.Ed

Deputy Head

dbrown@greenfield.surrey.sch.uk

Miss Hannah Shaw

Head of Pre-Prep and DDSL

(Maternity Cover)

hshaw@greenfield.surrey.sch.uk

Mr. William Gudgeon BA (Hons) QTS M.Ed

Assistant Head and DSL

wgudgeon@greenfield.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs. Alice Pepe BA (Hons) Head of Admissions and Marketing apepe@greenfield.surrey.sch.uk
Miss Lydia Botting BSc PGCE Head of Learning Enrichment (SENDCo) annd DDSL lbotting@greenfield.surrey.sch.uk

Governing Body

Mrs Janet Day Chair of Governors

 

Mrs Kathryn Tyson

Deputy Chair of Governors
Mr Nick Phillips Deputy Chair (Solicitor)
Mrs Madelene Cook Governor
Mr Mark Hoskins Governor
Rev Nick Hutchinson Governor
Mrs Charlotte Beckett Governor
Mrs Jill Denyer Governor
Mr Irfan Latif Governor
Mrs Tania Botting Headmistress
Ms Meg Gardiner Bursar and Clerk to the Governors