Skip to content ↓

Greenfield School

Little School Dates

2021

Open on Monday 4th January and open all year apart from the following dates:

  • Bank Holidays (Friday 2nd April, Monday 5th April, Monday 3rd May, Monday 31st May, Monday 30th August, Monday 27th and Tuesday 28th December)
  • 5 working days for w/c 12th July 2021 (for deep clean and staff training)
  • 5 working days over the festive season (Thursday 23rd, Friday 24th, [Monday 27th and Tuesday 28th December - as above], Wednesday 29th, Thursday 30th and Friday 31st December 2021)

 

2022

Opens on 4th January (3rd January is a bank holiday) and open all year apart from the following dates:

  • Bank Holidays (Friday 15th April, Monday 18th April, Monday 2nd May, Monday 30th May, Monday 29th August, Monday 26th December and Tuesday 27th December)
  • 5 working days for w/c 11th July 2022 (for deep clean and staff training)
  • 5 working days over the festive season (Thursday 22nd, Friday 23rd, [Monday 26th December and Tuesday 27th December - as above],  Wednesday 28th, Thursday 29th, Friday 30th December 2022)