Skip to content ↓

Greenfield School

Spring Term 2018

Tag Rugby

Date Team Opponent Location Time Score Report
Wednesday 17th January U11 Barfied Away 2.30pm

A’s drew 7-7 and won 7-4

B’s drew 6-6 and lost 7-4

C’s drew 4-4 and lost 5-4

 
Wednesday 31st January U11 Lyndhurst Away 2pm    
Thursday 1st February U9 Ripley Court Away 2.30pm    
Wednesday 7th February U11 Barfield Home 2.10pm    
Friday 9th February U11 Ripley Court Away 3.15pm    
Thursday 22nd February U9 Barfield (unihoc) Away 2pm  

 

Thursday 8th March U11 Chobham Rugby Club Away 1pm    

Hockey

Date Team Opponent Location Time Score Report
Wednesday 17th January U11G Coworth Flexlands Home 2pm

U11A won 3-0

U11B lost 1-3

 
Wednesday 24th January U11G Ripley Court Home 2.10pm    
Wednesday 31st January U11G Lyndhurst Home 2.10pm    
Thursday 1st February U9G Ripley Court Home 2.10pm    
Wednesday 28th February U11G Barfield Home 2.10pm    
  U11B Lanesborough TBC 2pm    
Thursday 1st March U11B Ripley Court Home 2pm    
  U9G Barfield Away 2.05pm    

Other

Date Event Team Hosts Location Time Report
Friday 9th February Multi-Skills (WASPS) U9 TBC TBC 9.30  
Tuesday 20th February Quicksticks Tournament Mixed U11 WASPS WLC 2pm Report
Monday 26th February Swimming U10/U11 Barfield Away 2pm Report
Wednesday 7th March Girls Football U11 Greenfield Home 1pm Report
Friday 16th March Girls Football U11 Barfield Away 3pm Report
Wednesday 21st March Girls Football U11 Longacre Away 2pm Report
Thursday 22nd March Girls Football U9 Longacre Away 2pm Report

Finding a sports venue:

Our home football ground is at Woking Leisure Centre.  Home netball games take place onsite.

The following postcodes have been taken from the opposing school's website. Please contact the approriate school directly if you require more detailed directions.

Barfield - GU10 1PB

Claremont Fan Court - KT10 9HZ

Coworth-Flexlands - GU24 8TE

ISL - GU22 8HY

Lanesborough- GU1 2EL

Longacre - GU5 0NQ

Lyndhurst - GU15 3NE

Ripley Court - GU23 6NE

Woodcote House - GU20 6PF