Skip to content ↓

Greenfield School

Sports Fixtures and Results

Cricket

Date Team Opponent Location Time Score Report
Wednesday 2nd May U11 Lyndhurst Away 2pm    
Wednesday 9th May U11G Ripley Court Away 1.30pm

A team - Won

B team - Lost

 
Wednesday 16th May U11 Ripley Court Away 2.30pm

A team lost by 6 wickets

B team won by 1 run

 
Thursday 17th May U9 Ripley Court Away 2.30pm    
Tuesday 5th June U11G Barfield Home 2.30pm    
Thursday 14th June U9G Ripley Court Away 1.30pm  

 

Thursday 14th June U9 Barfield Home 2pm    
Wednesday 27th June U11 Barfield Home 1pm    
Wednesday 27th June U11G Barfield Away 1.30pm    
Wednesday 4th July U10 Longacre Away 2pm    

Rounders

Date Team Opponent Location Time Score Report
Wednesday 2nd May U11 Lyndhurst Away 2pm    
Thursday 10th May U8/9 Barfield Away 2.05pm    
Wednesday 31st January U11G Lyndhurst Home 2.10pm    
Thursday 1st February U9G Ripley Court Home 2.10pm    

Other

Date Event Team Hosts Location Time Report
Friday 20th April Tag Rugby U11 WASPS Chobham Rugby 3pm  
Thursday 26th April Tri Golf Tournament U9 WASPS Hoebridge Golf Course 3.20PM Report
Friday 4th May Swimming U10/U11 Greenfield Home 2pm  
Friday 18th May Multi Skills Yr 2 Ripley Court Away 11am  
Friday 8th June Multi Skills Yr 1 Ripley Court Away 9am  

Finding a sports venue:

Our home football ground is at Woking Leisure Centre.  Home netball games take place onsite.

The following postcodes have been taken from the opposing school's website. Please contact the approriate school directly if you require more detailed directions.

Barfield - GU10 1PB

Claremont Fan Court - KT10 9HZ

Coworth-Flexlands - GU24 8TE

ISL - GU22 8HY

Lanesborough- GU1 2EL

Longacre - GU5 0NQ

Lyndhurst - GU15 3NE

Ripley Court - GU23 6NE

Woodcote House - GU20 6PF