Skip to content ↓

Greenfield School

Term Dates

2019/2020

Autumn Term 2019

Term Begins: Thursday 5th September. Clubs and wrap around care begins.

Half Term: Monday 21st October to Friday 1st November

Term Ends: Friday 13th December at 12.30pm. No clubs or wrap around care on this day.

 

Spring Term 2020

Term Begins: Tuesday 7th January. Clubs and wrap around care begins.

Half Term: Monday 17th to Friday 21st February

Term Ends: Friday 27th March at 3.40pm. No clubs or wrap around care on this day.

 

Summer Term 2020

Term Begins: Tuesday 21st April. Clubs and wrap around care begins.

Half Term: Monday 25th to Friday 29th May

Term Ends: Tuesday 7th July at 3.40pm. No clubs or wrap around care on this day.

 

2020/2021

Autumn Term 2020

Term Begins: Thursday 3rd September. Clubs and wrap around care begins.

Half Term: Monday 19th to Friday 30th October

Term Ends: Wednesday 16th December at 12.30pm. No clubs or wrap around care on this day.

 

Spring Term 2021

Term Begins: Tuesday 5th January. Clubs and wrap around care begins.

Half Term: Monday 15th to Friday 19th February

Term Ends: Friday 26th March at 3.40pm. No clubs or wrap around care on this day.

 

Summer Term 2021

Term Begins: Tuesday 20th April. Clubs and wrap around care begins.

Half Term: Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June

Term Ends: Thursday 8th July at 3.40pm. No clubs or wrap around care on this day.