Skip to content ↓

Greenfield School

Term Dates

2022/2023

Autumn Term 2022

INSET DAY: Monday 5th September

Term Begins: Tuesday 6th September 

Half Term: Monday 17th to Friday 28th October

Term Ends: Wednesday 14th December at 12.30pm. No clubs or wrap around care on this day.

Click here for Little School Term Dates 

Spring Term 2023

INSET DAY: Wednesday 4th January

Term Begins: Thursday 5th January. Clubs and wrap around care begins.

Half Term: Monday 13th to Friday 17th February

Term Ends: Friday 31st March at 3.40pm. No clubs or wrap around care on this day.

 

Summer Term 2023

INSET DAY: Monday 24th April

Term Begins: Tuesday 25th April. Clubs and wrap around care begins.

Bank Holiday: Monday 1st May

Half Term: Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June

Term Ends: Wednesday 12th July at 3.40pm. No clubs or wrap around care on this day.

INSET DAY: Thursday 13th July

 

2023/2024

Autumn Term 2023

INSET DAY: Monday 4th September 

Term Begins: Tuesday 5th September. Clubs and wrap around care begins.

Half Term: Monday 16th to Friday 27th October

Term Ends: Wednesday 13th December at 12:30pm. No clubs or wrap around care on this day.

 

Spring Term 2024

INSET DAY: Wednesday 3rd January 

Term Begins: Thursday 4th January. Clubs and wrap around care begins.

Half Term: Monday 12th to Friday 16th February*

Term Ends: Thursday 28th March at 3.40pm. No clubs or wrap around care on this day.

 

Summer Term 2024

INSET DAY: Monday 22nd April 

Term Begins: Tuesday 23rd April. Clubs and wrap around care begins.

Half Term: Monday 27th to Friday 31st May

Term Ends: Thursday 11th July at 3.40pm. No clubs or wrap around care on this day.

INSET DAY: Friday 12th July

 

*Please note this week has changed from previously published term dates. 

 

Back to Top