Skip to content ↓

Greenfield School

Term Dates

2020/2021

Autumn Term 2020

Term Begins: Thursday 3rd September. Clubs and wrap around care begins.

Half Term: Monday 19th to Friday 30th October

Term Ends: Wednesday 16th December at 12.30pm. No clubs or wrap around care on this day.

 

Spring Term 2021

Term Begins: Tuesday 5th January. Clubs and wrap around care begins.

Half Term: Monday 15th to Friday 19th February

Term Ends: Friday 26th March at 3.40pm. No clubs or wrap around care on this day.

 

Summer Term 2021

Term Begins: Tuesday 20th April. Clubs and wrap around care begins.

Half Term: Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June

Term Ends: Thursday 8th July at 3.40pm. No clubs or wrap around care on this day.

 

2021/2022

Autumn Term 2021

Term Begins: Tuesday 7th September 

Half Term: Monday 18th to Friday 29th October

INSET DAY (Date TBC): Either Monday 22nd or Monday 29th November

Term Ends: Wednesday 15th December at 12.30pm. No clubs or wrap around care on this day.

 

Spring Term 2022

Term Begins: Thursday 6th January. Clubs and wrap around care begins.

Half Term: Monday 21st to Friday 25th February

Term Ends: Friday 1st April at 3.40pm. No clubs or wrap around care on this day.

 

Summer Term 2022

Term Begins: Tuesday 26th April. Clubs and wrap around care begins.

Half Term: Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June

Term Ends: Thursday 7th July at 3.40pm. No clubs or wrap around care on this day.